Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

 

Principal Investigator
Russell Poldrack poldrack@stanford.edu Personal blog

Wikipedia
CV @russpoldrack
Research Scientists
Patrick G. Bissett pbissett@stanford.edu Personal website    
Jeanette Mumford jmumford@stanford.edu Personal website    
Postdoctoral Fellows
Paul Jaffe    
Anita Jwa anniejwa@stanford.edu    
Romy Lorenz   Personal website @romy_lorenz  
Martin Norgaard    
Matilde Vaghi mvaghi@stanford.edu      
Graduate Students
 

Rastko Ciric

       

Grace Huckins

ghuckins@stanford.edu     @grace_huckins

Molly Lucas

mlucas9@stanford.edu    
Jon Walters waltersj@stanford.edu      
Anna Xu      
Research Staff
  Ross Blair        
Franklin Feingold ffein@stanford.edu      
  Mathias Goncalves        
McKenzie Hagen        
  Henry Jones        
  Chris Markiewicz        

 

Poldracklab Alumni